A small update for today, then tons of updates tomorrow.

Just wanted to fill everyone in about the lack of updates. I am still alive no worries!

These last few weeks have been pretty hectic for me. Spent an extended weekend in Ocean City/Atlantic City for my buddy Donnie’s bachelor party. Also my relationship of three years with Cara ended unexpectedly. No it was not a result of anything related to the bachelor party! haha. So needless to say my head isn’t completely in the game right now, but tomorrow I am going to plow through 5-7 updates!

Published in: on August 14, 2010 at 3:57 pm  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://365beers.wordpress.com/2010/08/14/a-small-update-for-today-then-tons-of-updates-tomorrow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sorry to hear that, hopefully everything gets back on track.

    • Thanks Jay! I don’t think they will go back but in the long run its probably for the best.

  2. Sorry about your relationship ending.

    I stumbled upon your blog a few months back, and I really enjoy checking out what new beers you’ve been trying. I also like that you are local (to me) and that I can get most of the beers you try.

    • Thanks Greg! So you are from the Pittsburgh area?

      • Yeah, I work downtown and live east of the city.

  3. That’s a bummer about Cara. I never met her but she seemed like a cool beer chick.
    Looking forward to more updates though!
    Good luck.

    • Yeah I guess everything happens for a reason. On the bright side now I don’t have to split all my bombers with her haha.

      Thanks for the kind words Andy! How did you like the Ten Fidy?

      • Really good! It’s different from most stouts–a little spicy taste in there.


Leave a Reply

