Whats your favorite Winter Warmer? Looking for Suggestions!

What do you guys suggest? I have tried a bunch over the last few weeks and so far my favorites are

– Gouden Carolis Noel
– St Bernardus Noel
– Anderson Valley Winter Solstice
– Lancaster Winter Warmer

Suggestions?

Published in: on December 2, 2009 at 10:31 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://365beers.wordpress.com/2009/12/02/whats-your-favorite-winter-warmer-looking-for-suggestions/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Scaldis Noel (known outside US as Bush Noel) is my favorite. You should definitely try it

    • I will have to see if I can find it around here.. I haven’t even heard of it!

      Thanks for the suggestion

  2. Look for Holiday Spice Lager from Lakefront Brewery.

    • Never even heard of it? I will keep my eyes open

  3. great lakes christmas ale, troegs mad elf and corsendonk christmas ale are all excellent brews

    • Have had troegs and yes its good stuff. Have a Great Lakes in the queue waiting, and had corsendonk christmas. I don’t know why but i wasn’t super impressed with corsendonk christmas (see my review on the page before this one).


Leave a Reply

