I’m baaacckkk!

Talk about a hiatus. Sorry for disappearing for so long. I started a new job, and my side business has been extremely busy. I am not sure exactly what days I will be updating, or how often, but I promise there will be at least one update per week. Probably sometime between tue-thur time frame.

In the mean time I have been out of the loop as far as whats new and exciting in the beer world. Anyone have any recommendations on something new I should try? Or maybe something seasonal right now?

Published in: on October 3, 2011 at 9:09 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://365beers.wordpress.com/2011/10/03/im-baaacckkk/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Glad you’re finally back, but seems like the site may be dead now. Nobody has commented yet. And despite you mentioned you were “back” and updating every week or so, still no update. Glad you’re keeping busy and getting paid though. That’s more important. Maybe sometime you will find time to update the site again.

    • Whats up Jared hope things are well. Yeah my free time is getting harder to find these days. But I still am going to try and update as often as I possibly can. It may be dead from a commenting standpoint, but still getting a lot of traffic via google so I am going to keep it going.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 102 other followers

